Name the members of the partridge family?

Shirley Jones, as Shirley Partridge; David Cassidy, as Keith Partridge; Susan Dey, as Laurie Partridge; Danny Bonaduce, as Danny Partridge; Jeremy Gelbwaks, as Chris Partridge in season 1; Brian Forster, as Chris Partridge in seasons 2–4; and Suzanne Crough, as Tracy Partridge.