What is a halloween cocktail?

A pumpkin martini is a great Halloween cocktail. Mix a tablespoon pumpkin purée, a quarter cup orange juice, one and one half ounce vodka, and a dash of pumpkin pie spice. Shake with ice and serve in a brown sugar rimmed glass.