How do you edit fast and fortnite?

Use the optimal edit keybind. To be able to edit fast and consistently, then you need to have edit on a good keybind. ... Get loose. ... Use small movements. ... Correct crosshair position. ... Instantly select and confirm the edit. ... Practice slow. ... Practice fast. ... Sync your hands.

---

Online at kr4m dot com (with more info there) one thing to do is try direct ethernet instead of wireless access. This is an easy way to reduce ping time. Next use a good keybind for edit, maybe a key that is close to the W-key for movement, perhaps F or E. Confirm edit on release may be good.