How do you edit fast and fortnite?

Online at kr4m dot com (with more info there) one thing to do is try direct ethernet instead of wireless access. This is an easy way to reduce ping time. Next use a good keybind for edit, maybe a key that is close to the W-key for movement, perhaps F or E. Confirm edit on release may be good.