Who is alexander zero?

Alexander "Sascha" Zverev (German pronunciation: [alɛˈksandɐ ˈzaʃa ˈtsfɛʁɛf]; born 20 April 1997) is a German professional tennis player. ... Zverev has won 17 ATP titles in singles and two in doubles. He reached his first major final at the 2020 US Open, finishing runner-up to Dominic Thiem.