What is the world's biggest turkey?

The heaviest turkey ever recorded weighed 86 pounds. The giant gobbler, named Tyson, was reared by Philip Cook of Leacroft Turkeys Ltd, in Peterborough, United Kingdom, and won the “Heaviest Turkey” competition in London in 1989. It has held the record ever since.