Can you put hot liquids in a hydro flask?

Yes, you can put hot liquids in a Hydroflask. It is simply a container that is insulated by a vacuum. The lack of molecules to transfer energy from the outside to the inside (or vice versa) keeps the liquid at the same temperature longer.