Who is millie vanilla?

Milli Vanilli was a German-French R&B duo from Munich, founded in 1988, consisting of singers Fab Morvan and Rob Pilatus. The group is infamous for having been caught lip-syncing on live TV, following which it was discovered that they hadn't actually sung any of the vocal parts on their albums.