Name ten viruses?

Here is a list of some viruses: Corona. Rabies. Chickenpox. Herpes. Influenza. AIDS. Mumps. Measles. Viral Hepatitis. Marburg virus. Ebola. Hantavirus. Bird flu virus. Lassa virus. Junin virus. The Crimea-Congo fever. The Machupo virus.