Who wrote the broadway play hamilton?

Lin-Manuel Miranda wrote the broadway play, Hamilton.

---

Lin-Manuel Miranda wrote the Broadway musical Hamilton. He was inspired by a biography of Alexander Hamilton by historian Ron Chernow.