Does wayne newton still perform in las vegas?

Yes, As of the first of October 2019, Wayne Newton is performing at the Tropicana in his new show, "Once Before I Go."

---

Yes, Mr. Las Vegas; Wayne Newton is performing at the Tropicana in his new show, "Once Before I Go."