Does wayne newton still perform in las vegas?

Wayne Newton. ... Known as "Mr. Las Vegas," Wayne Newton has dazzled audiences in many Strip casinos, including the Flamingo, Stardust, Las Vegas Hilton, Desert Inn, Frontier, Sands, Bally's, Caesars Palace and the MGM Grand. He now performs at the Tropicana in his new show, "Once Before I Go."

---

Yes, As of the first of October 2019, Wayne Newton is performing at the Tropicana in his new show, "Once Before I Go."

---

Yes, Mr. Las Vegas; Wayne Newton is performing at the Tropicana in his new show, "Once Before I Go."