Who was in spandau ballet?

Spandau Ballet were an English New Romantic band featuring Gary Kemp on guitar, synthesiser and backing vocals, his brother Martin Kemp on bass, vocalist Tony Hadley, saxophonist Steve Norman and drummer John Keeble.