Where is the home of saint therese?

St. Therese was born in Alencon France in 1873. St. Therese of Lisieux was buried in the Carmelite plot in the municipal cemetery at Lisieux, on October 4, 1897. In March 1923, before she was beatified, her body was returned to the Carmel of Lisieux, where it remains today.