What is the world's biggest trampoline?

The biggest trampoline in the world is the Flip Out trampoline park in Glasgow , Scotland . It’s a massive playground at just over 63,000 feet. On the other hand, the Goliath trampoline by Vikan Trampolines is currently the biggest trampoline that you can purchase for home use at a massive 16x24 ft.

---

The Goliath trampoline by Canada Trampoline Manufacturers is the biggest trampoline in the world and measures a massive 16 feet by 24 feet.