What is groundhog day not the movie?

It's actually a time in early February that dates back to ancient beliefs. Also known as Imbolg. If the day is bright and sunny, winter weather will last for 6 more weeks--if it is gray and cloudy, it will be an earlier spring, weather-wise. Spring comes at the same time no matter which happens.