Who is the captain of the carpathia?

Captain Arthur Rostron captained the Carpathia in the rescue of 100's of Titanic survivors. He was awarded the Congressional Gold Medal by the US Congress, appointed Knight Commander of the Order of the British Empire & later became the Commodore of the Cunard fleet. He eventually retired in 1931.