Where is the biggest ball of yarn?

World's Largest Ball of Twine is in Cawker City, Kansas

---

There are multiple claims to the world's biggest ball of twine record in the United States. As of 2014, the ball of twine with the largest circumference is located in Cawker City, Kansas. In August 2014, the ball measured 41.42 feet in circumference, 8.06 feet in diameter and 10.83 feet in height