How much is the megalodon?

Megalodon is available for purchase by coins once the player eats enough to unlock it. He can be purchased with 250,000 coins or 500 gems.

---

The megalodon shark has an estimated length of 45 – 60 ft. long. It also happens to be the largest prehistoric shark to have ever existed. Due to its large size, this shark was given the name megalodon, which in translation means “big tooth.” It became extinct somewhere around 1.5 million years ago.