How do i get stain out?

Use an oxygen bleach product. OxiClean is probably the most easily recognized. You need a container that can fit the piece you need to clean, plus enough water for the piece to soak in. Fill the container with hot water. Add oxygen bleach as directed by product label. Soak the fabric.