How long does it take to cook a ten pound rib roast?

For medium-rare, roast at 350 deg F uncovered 1 hr 45 min to 2 hr 15 min or until thermometer inserted in center reads 135°F. For medium, roast another 30 min or until thermometer reads 150°F. Cover roast loosely with foil; let stand 15 to 20 minutes before carving.