What's the rules of fight club?

1st rule: You dont talk about Fight Club. 2nd rule: don't talk about Fight Club. 3rd: Someone yells Stop, goes limp, taps out, fight's over. 4th: Only 2 guys to a fight. 5th: 1 fight at a time. 6th: No shirts or shoes. 7th: no time limit. And 8th rule: If this is your 1st night you have to fight.