What is mr bean's teddy called?

Teddy is Mr. Bean's teddy bear and, apparently, best friend.

---

Teddy is Mr. Bean's teddy bear, generally regarded as Mr. Bean's best friend. The bear is a dark brown, knitted oddity with button eyes and sausage-shaped limbs, invariably ending up broken in half or in various other states of destruction and disfiguration.