What's the most point scored in an n. b. a. playoff game?

The most points by an individual were scored by Michael Jordan - 63 points in 1986. The most points by a single team were scored by the Boston Celtics - 157 points in1990. The highest combined score was a 2 O.T. game between the Portland Trail Blazers and the Phoenix Suns in 1992 - 304 points.