How tall is fahrenheit at hershey park?

121 ft (37 m)

---

Climb the steep, 121-foot lift hill before plummeting down the signature Fahrenheit® coaster 97-degree drop. And that's just the beginning, next, fly through a memorable course of loops, corkscrews, dives, and plenty of thrilling airtime.