What was the number one song in december of nineteen sixty nine?

November 30 – December 13 1969 Steam - Na Na Hey Hey Kiss Him Goodbye December 14 – 20 1969 Peter, Paul and Mary - Leaving on a Jet Plane December 21 – 27 1969 Supremes - Someday We'll Be Together