What is tiger beach?

Tiger Beach was discovered in the 1980's, located roughly 20 miles off the coast of West End, Grand Bahamas Island. This is the spot where many large groups of various species of sharks swim around you. You will also see moray eels, large groupers, snappers, dolphins and a variety of colorful fish.