What is sushi nigeria?

Nigiri is a type of sushi made of thin slices of raw fish over pressed vinegared rice. Sashimi is thinly sliced raw meat—usually fish, such as salmon or tuna—that is served without rice. Is it cooked? Mostly raw, but you do find nigiri made with cooked or seared fish.