Who invented fanta?

Fanta was created by Coca-Cola Deutschland under the leadership of German businessperson Max Keith. Originally made in Germany as a Coca-Cola substitute in 1940 due to the American embargo of Nazi Germany. The current recipe of Fanta was developed in Italy in 1955.