Is jerry springer an attorney?

Yes, Gerald Norman Springer (born February 13, 1944) is an English-born American television presenter, former lawyer, politician, news presenter, actor, producer, and musician.

---

Gerald Norman Springer (born February 13, 1944) is an English-born American television presenter, former lawyer, politician, news presenter, actor, producer, and musician.