Does mac davis still perform?

Many sources list singer-songwriter Morris Mac Davis as still active. Event and ticket sales services show no scheduled tours or concerts for 2020 (as of January 15) except for possible attendance at the Tortuga Music Festival in Ft. Lauderdale.