How many calories in a waffle house ham and cheese omelet?

How many calories in a ham+cheese omelet? According to Waffle House, There are 662 calories in 1 omelet (250 g) of Waffle House Ham & Cheese Omelet. Calorie breakdown: 75% fat, 6% carbs, 19% protein