What is the blue lanterns oath?

According to Answers.com, the Blue Lantern Oath used to recharge blue Power Rings, the Blue Lantern Oath is: "In fearful day, in raging night, With strong hearts full, our souls ignite, When all seems lost in the War of Light, Look to the stars - for hope burns bright!"