How much is tom brady's contract with the tampa bay buccaneers?

Tom Brady is officially a Buccaneer. The six-time Super Bowl champion signed his contract with Tampa Bay on Friday, commemorating the signing with a post on Instagram. Brady's deal will be for two years and $50 million, per ESPN's Adam Schefter.