What is minecraft dungeons hidden depths?

The Hidden Depths is a paid DLC for Minecraft Dungeons released on May 26, 2021, the first year anniversary of Minecraft Dungeons. It is the fifth DLC in Minecraft Dungeons and takes place in an ocean biome.