What is a song about dogs?

Here are some songs about dogs: Like My Dog by Billy Currington, Me & You & a Dog Named Boo by Lobo, Gonna Buy Me a Dog by the Monkees, Ol' Red by Blake Shelton, Who Let the Dogs Out by Baha Men, My Dog & Me by John Hiatt, Seamus by Pink Floyd, Old King by Neil Young, Gypsy, Joe & Me by Dolly Parton