What is camp cretaceous?

Jurassic World Camp Cretaceous is an animated sci-fi action-adventure streaming TV series developed by Zack Stentz. Based on the novel Jurassic Park by Michael Crichton, series debuted on Netflix 9-18-2020. It is set before, during, & after the events of the film Jurassic World. PerWikipedia