What is the second scariest movie in the world?

Here are the eight scariest movies. Funny Games. 1997. The Texas Chain Saw Massacre. 1974. The Blair Witch Project. 1999. Halloween. 1978. The Exorcist. 1973. The Shining. 1980. Don't Look Now. 1973. Psycho. 1960.