How do you cook taco shells in a air fryer?

In a medium sized skillet, add the turkey and brown. Drain if needed, add in the taco seasoning as instructed on the package. Build taco with the shell, cooked meat, lettuce, beans, and cheese. Add the tacos to the air fryer.