What happened to alice angel?

Henry managed to defeat and kill it, much to Alice's rage as she tried to attack him herself. Suddenly, Alice is fatally stabbed from behind her by Allison Angel, another Alice Angel. The post-credits ending image of Chapter 4 show the Lost Ones surrounding the corpse of Alice.