Who defeated the winter storm in minecraft story mode?

In Minecraft Story Mode, the Wither Storm was powered by the Command Block, so to defeat it, Jesse used an enchanted weapon (with Command Block powers) to destroy the Command Block. Reuben helped by retrieving the enchanted weapon for Jesse.