Who's the country singer morgan?

The answer to the crossword puzzle clue "Country Singer Morgan" is LORRIE. Loretta Lynn Morgan is an American country music singer and actress. She is the daughter of George Morgan, widow of Keith Whitley, and ex-wife of Jon Randall and Sammy Kershaw, all of whom are also country music singers.