What are the names of the three witches in hocus pocus?

The Sanderson sisters: Winifred (Bette Midler), Mary (Kathy Najimy), and Sarah (Sarah Jessica Parker).

---

The Sanderson's sisters first names are Winifred, Mary and Sarah.