What u. s. state has two time zones?

Florida spans 2 time zones and borders the Atlantic Ocean. So does Oregon, Idaho, Nebraska, Kansas, Texas, North Dakota, South Dakota, Michigan, Indiana, Kentucky, Tennessee, and Alaska.