What states grow strawberries?

According to the USDA, about 92% of strawberries grown in the US are from California. Florida grows another 8% of US strawberries. Other states that grow strawberries commercially include North Carolina, Oregon, Washington, Pennsylvania, Michigan, New York, Wisconsin, and Ohio.