What does a cat know?

A cat knows some instincts, like hunting skills & safe hiding. She is an amazing mother. Cats are social & can learn to respond to many human languages & body cues. If humans look deep into their cats' eyes when they are calm or playful, a loving bond is formed. Then you see "what she knows"