Has oprah winfrey had plastic surgery?

With an estimated net worth of US$2.8 billion, Oprah could afford every treatment in a plastic surgeon's arsenal, but her facialist Jennifer Brodeur confirmed to Now to Love that Oprah has embraced aging naturally. Meaning, Botox and face lifts are not components of her regular skincare regime.