What are the tetris murders?

The Tetris Murders are the 1998 murders of Vladimir Pokhilko, his wife Elena Fedotova and their son, Peter. It is called the Tetris Murders because Pokhilka was the co-developer of the popular video game called Tetris.

---

The Tetris Murders, are the 1998 grisley murders of Vladimir Pokhilko, his wife Elena Fedotova, & their son, Peter. It is called the Tetris Murders, because Pokhilka, was a co-developer of the popular video game called Tetris.