Do you know what competitive cheer is?

Competitive cheerleading is when cheer squads compete against each other at a competition. At a typical competition, teams perform a 2 and a half minute routine with music that includes stunts, jumps, tumbling. Teams are judged by a panel of cheerleading experts on difficulty and execution.