What level does melton evolve?

Meltan is a steel-type mythical Pokemon introduced in Generation VII in Pokémon: Let's Go, Pikachu! and Let's Go, Eevee! In Pokémon GO, it evolves into Melmetal by using 400 Meltan Candy. It cannot be evolved in other games.