What is duroc ham?

Duroc Ham comes from a heritage breed of pork that's coveted for its juiciness and rich flavor. By slow-smoking each whole-muscle Duroc ham up to eight hours, master butchers ensure you experience uniquely rich, savory country-ham flavor in every bite.