What is the circumference of the earth at the polls?

What is the circumference of the earth at the polls? Because the Earth is an oblong spheroid, the polar circumference of the earth is smaller than at the equator. Measured around the poles, the circumference is 40,007.863 km. Measured around the Equator, it is 40,075.017 km. About 67 km less.